Hello, World.

18May10

For some reason, I feel compelled to start by explaining myself. I am thrilled to have finally arrived on Facebook and gotten in touch with numerous friends. It’s great to be part of the Space Age. But I don’t think anyone can deny the superficial aspect of the “News Feed”. Sometimes there are really great and intense postings. Other times, people rush to share about what they ate for dinner, or the weather, or a great video on YouTube. “But that’s OK too.” It makes me just a little closer to everyone, at least in cyberspace. And when I have things I want to get off my back that don’t fit into the Facebook medium, now I have my blog, just like Dr. Frank. Great.

One Response to “Hello, World.”

  1. 1 lucas

    it is a grat news!!
    good luck for your blog!!
    lucas le touset


Leave a Reply

